Our Rooms

The Villa Esplanade, built in 1888, is located in the music district in the heart of Bonn opposite the Beethovenplatz (Beethoven Place) and the Kurfürstliches Gärtnerhaus (Electoral gardener's house). Originally built as a private residence it has been restored with loving attention to detail and lets you feel even today the flair of days gone by. Centrally located and with optimal connections to bus, train, motorway and airport the Villa Esplanade offers you an ideal starting point for business and leisure.

Our rooms - 7 single rooms, 8 double rooms and 2 triple rooms - are individually and comfortably equipped in accordance with the latest standards. Bath/shower/WC, telephone, LED-TV, WiFi and mostly minibar ensure that your stay in this historical ambience will be a pleasant one.

logoornament

Note: As of 01.07.2015, the City of Bonn levies an accommodation tax of 5 % on the pure overnight price for private, non-occupationally induced overnight stays. The tax does not apply to overnight stays arranged for professional, school or other educational purposes. This must be proven by appropriate receipts.

Unsere Zimmer

Die Villa Esplanade, erbaut 1888, liegt im Musikerviertel im Herzen Bonns vis-à-vis des Beethovenplatzes und des Kurfürstlichen Gärtnerhauses. Ursprünglich erbaut als privates Stadthaus, wurde sie im Laufe der Zeit liebevoll renoviert und lässt sie heute noch den Flair vergangener Zeiten spüren. Zentral gelegen und mit optimaler Anbindung an Bus, Bahn, Autobahn und Flughafen, bietet Ihnen die Villa Esplanade einen perfekten Ausgangspunkt für Business und Freizeit.

Unsere Zimmer – 7 Einzel-, 8 Doppel- und 2 Dreibettzimmer – sind individuell und komfortabel nach modernstem Standard eingerichtet. Bad/Dusche/WCS, Telefon, LED-TV, High Speed WLAN und mehrheitlich Minibar ermöglichen Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt im historischen Ambiente.

logoornament

Hinweis: Ab dem 01.07.2015 erhebt die Stadt Bonn eine Beherbergungssteuer in Höhe von 5% auf den reinen Übernachtungspreis für private, nicht beruflich veranlasste Übernachtungen. Die Steuer entfällt bei beruflich, schulisch oder sonstigen zu Bildungszwecken veranlassten Übernachtungen. Dies muss durch entsprechende Belege nachgewiesen werden.